Space 1999 Eagle Transporter Forum


Go Back   Space 1999 Eagle Transporter Forum > Main Mission > The Big Screen

Notices

SPONSORED BY
&

Reply Bookmark and Share
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13-11-2011, 02:01 AM   #1
Alpha2012
Hydroponics Technician
 
Alpha2012's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 33
Default Monthly Fan Chat - 13th of month

Linda1999 has set up a monthly fan chat to take place on the 13th of
each month, every month until Alpha: 2012 takes place Sept. 14 -16.

So, this means tomorrow is the chat. It's at 9am (Pacific time) which
should be a decent time even for those overseas.

here's the link: http://www.chatzy.com/53520625515258
<http://www.chatzy.com/53520625515258>

When you get there, choose a name and use the password helena (all lower
case) and you'll join the chat.

HERE'S THE DETAILS OF THE SCHEDULE:

When the 13th falls on a weekday, the chat begins at 7pm pacific time
(10pm eastern time, 3am GMT) and when the 13th falls on a weekend, the
chat begins at 9am pacific (Noon Eastern time, 5pm GMT).

Hope to see y'all there.
Alpha2012 is off duty   Bookmark and Share Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2011, 03:05 AM   #2
Alpha2012
Hydroponics Technician
 
Alpha2012's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 33
Default

There is another fan chat scheduled for tomorrow...(11/20...U.S. date).

Noon Pacific
3pm Eastern
8pm GMT

Members are free to chat about *anything*: S:1999, next year's con, anything that takes your fancy.

All you need to do is register/sign in to
http://www.chatzy.com/ (no download required)

CHATROOM LINK:
http://www.chatzy.com/53520625515258

Chatroom password: helena (all lower case)

PLEASE NOTE: this is the password for our chatroom ONLY. When you register, you may need to choose your own personal password to log in to the Chatzy site itself.
Alpha2012 is off duty   Bookmark and Share Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This site and contents are copyright Bernard Walsh 2010 all rights reserved, no reproduction of material in any form without written permission email: Bernie.walsh@mac.com